Testimonials (136)
tim images

It is my pleasure to let you know that our staff was really happy about the Stress Management session conducted by Mr. Tim Garrett. It was one of a kind and something really new to our employees. Even our CEO had addressed the gathering and would like to see similar sessions rolled out to our other offices as well. Please check with Mr. Tim on his availability and let me know when can we have the next session.

Sreela, HR Executive, CBI, June 2017
qwerty

We had the pleasure of having Tim deliver a very engaging and informative workshop on Dr. Posture. Some of the information Tim shared on diet and types of food is an eye opener. Especially the techniques to correct the body posture and exercises to strengthen the muscles and relieve pain.
We had a full house attendance and every single employee loved it.

Sana Alam, Sr. Human Resources Specialist, july 2017
sirocco-logo

I had the pleasure of Tim and the Corporate Wellness Co team coming in and hosting a workshop during a companywide meeting. The knowledge and expertise Tim had was evident throughout and in a short amount of time he was able to cover many topics such as diet, stress, posture, as well as office and at home exercises that everyone could do and embed in their daily routines.

It was a very open session and Tim welcomed questions. I would love to do a full day workshop rather than just a condensed version!

Laura
Lamprell-logo

we had Tim Garrett(on the copy) from Corporate Wellness Dubai, visit our facility and deliver excellent session to employees on posture and life style to improve wellness. This was very well received by our employees and we have received lot of good feedback from those that visited the session.

Sapna Nayak
ubisoft

Tim is someone you can absolutely rely on to get a proper understanding of your present state of wellness and what you have to do to improve it.
With a comprehensive analysis of your health and lifestyle, he helps you set clear, achievable goals.

Nassib, health coaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016

emirates nbd

Thank you Tim and Corporate Wellness Co for the amazing lunch and learn you did for our team.

You got everyone up and moving and there was a wonderful team-building event that got the team cooperating against each other and also collaborating at in the same 5 minutes.

There was even people that were too desperate to wait until the question and answer section at the end to ask questions, people also stayed after to ask Tim questions.

 

Ruly Naftali

Group Marketing,

Emirates NBD.

Emirates NBD - Amazing Lunch and Learn
jotun-testimonial

Dear Tim

 

I think I can safely say for all of us here at Jotun a BIG THANK YOU.

 

We appreciate that you could take this assignment at a short notice and conducted it very successfully.

 

Every participant, we have heard from found it very useful and found Stef a great instructor/coach. He kept the class lively and laughing :J

 

We would like to move forward and I think the best time is to let the holiday season pass and we could set up a mutually convenient time, to discuss how to move forward.

 

Again, a huge thank you.

Jaya Kalyanasundaram HSE Advisor Jotun UAE Ltd (LLC)
image

Thank you for the Wellness session conducted yesterday.  I received good feedbacks from our associates and they enjoyed the session.

Sharmili Bobby, Assistant HR Manager , Mina Seyahi Complex, April 25, 2017
image2

We conducted a wellness event for “ Le Meridien Mina Seyahi “ yesterday  and the response was very positive . The client would be engaging Corporate Wellness Dubai for similar sessions for the entire group. ( For Approx. 1700 employees where they have a mandatory event held by Le Meridien Group ).

Samar Patni, Account Executive, Human Capital & Benefits, Willis Towers Watson 25 April 2017
image2

It’s good to know that the Mina Seyahi lead has/ or will most likely convert to a client! Yay!

I received wonderful feedback about your sessions so far and it’s good to be working together in the wellness space J

Carole Khalife, Head of Health & Group Benefits – UAE, Willis Towers Watson 26 April 2017
sirocco-logo_small

The holistic ergonomics assessment has been very insightful and useful.
It has made a big positive impact not only on my working life but also my general day to day lifestyle.
I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to improve his day productivity at work!!

Michiel Skartoulis, Sirocco, 15,Mar,2017
sirocco-logo_small

Should have been earlier in my career, excellent program. Easy to use info.
Advice directed towards our job…
Thanks Tim for all your help.

Jethi R, Sirocco, 15,Mar,2017
sirocco-logo_small

Tim’s ergonomics assessment really gave me some insights into how something small as how we site or taking regular breaks can affect performance and concentration at work.
Something as small as taking frequent breaks and looking away from the screen have made a difference to my day.
His assessments are definitely well worth taking 40 minutes to do!

Aaron Hennesey, Sirocco, 15,Mar,2017
sirocco-logo_small

Dear Tim,
I had a wonderful session with you filled with a lot of learnings and insights. The tips you offered were very practical and easy to follow, including diet, stress relief, posture etc.
I already applied them and seeing positive results.
Thanks,

Rajam Singh, Sirocco, 15,Mar,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Simple/small changes can make a big difference in our overall health. We all know but never exercise them enough.
Companywide initiative can make the execution easier to commit to.

Anonymous, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Always good to mindful of posture

Ade Gouveia, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

– Engaging
– Good refresh of things we should all know

Alberto Wpano, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Very insightful and interactive.

Charlene Espenmia, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Good having live examples. Very instructive.

Anonymous, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Very informative and interactive.

Anne, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Good program.
Should focus on a few areas, Very broad presentation.
Thanks.

Sasib, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Fun, informative. Too much time!
Focus on exercises for such short session. I would benefit more having more clarifications in other areas.

Marco, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

This was helpful, insightful and helped us to know what small things can make big and positive changes in life!

Shweta, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Very nice presentation, I like the techniques presented, wish we had more time to employ some of the basic exercises ourselves.

LygiaGuello Dos Santos, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Its basic and easy to understand for people that have no clue about health, however people with a bit more depth and knowledge I thought some of the statements were a bit wild and not sure they came from a credible source.

Alex, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Really enjoyed it, lots of useful tips, I’ll try to incorporate into my life.

Mark Hemmings, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

– Interesting
– Helpful
– Fun!

Khader Abdelatiy, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Good but too short

G sing, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Stimulating, interesting and informative.

Rania Mosrie, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

interesting and good office stretches

Lindsay, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Mind opening and informative.
Good to entertain questions but I would suggest that’s limited so content is fully covered.

Ahmed Elnawawi, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Very well conducted, good initiative and an eye opener

KhuslalCravan, Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
Reckitt-Benckiser-logo

Very Good Basic but very helpful Can easily be a half-day session A lot of new things to learn

Rasha Iqbal (Human Resources), Reckitt Benckiser, 14,May,2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Thank you Tim & Steff. Wonderful sessions, those who attended thoroughly benefitted for sure. I have received some excellent reviews of the workshop too.

 

Fyi I have sent them all the booklet & also mentioned about your kind gesture of phone consultation.

 

Thanks once again to both & have a lovely weekend.

AtraZeneca
astra_zeneca_logo1

Very good and informative session also it was in good spirit by both instructors.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

This session really helped fixing my neck pain. Thanks Tim

Faisal FarooqueArain. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

  1. Very practical tips
  2. Self-help techniques
  3. Could feel the stretches on the areas I have pain.
  4. Very tension relieving.

ShaliniRajan. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Very good learnings, Thank you. Will do more of the desk and posture exercises.

SalinStaf. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Dear Stef and Tim.

This has been a very informative and helpful session for me. Should be able to help me in the workplace. Thank you.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

I feel relaxed, found out some important points about my stress and what I can do about it. All in all – great. Thank you :)

RefatJasuque. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Thank you, Very good for me. Thank you again.

MadhavanMohanan. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

We feel rejuvenated !!

Damanvir. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Very beneficial to all of us ona personal capacity as well.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Thank you for this session, very informative and fun.

RoulaNosseir. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Thanks for the session. The assessments were really interesting. I will work on my posture now.

Celia. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Interesting session. I enjoyed all of the activities we did. I thought at first it was not easy but then I realised I only need to know the proper posture and all. I will doing the exercises at home. Thank you  !!!

Michelle Gregorio. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

The training would make you realise that you can be healthy and have god posture even if you’re deadly busy at work. You just need to make it a new habit.

Overall the training is really useful and enjoyable.

Daniela Arriola. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Many thanks for the interesting workshop. I would say, new techniques to perform healthy applicable techniques in my daily life.

Thanks for the advices you showed us as well.

Thanks Tim.

Rania, Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Really interesting and I found out a lot of informative details. I will be sure to follow the tips and be healthy.

Aribin. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Really amazing session, I feel relaxed. Really liked the spinal flexibility and forward heard posture exercises. It’s great to understand what good posture actually is.Thanks, Shahid Hana.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 31st Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Very enlightening and interesting, good to be aware of points that gradually improve health and wellbeing. I particularly enjoyed learning about the only 4 Doctors I will every need.

Diana. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30thJan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

I will work on my sitting posture (desk posture) and the breathing exercise you showed us all.Thank you so much.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30th Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

The best part was the tennis ball massage, very useful to relieve shoulder tension and nerve damage without waiting to get a professional massage. Thank you!

Lina Alalkhroui, Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30th Jan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

Very nice session, the approach was very friendly and inviting.

I liked the desk squats a lot, I think I’ll be dong them.

Ibrahim Mustafa, Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30thJan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

It is an excellent training full of fun, very helpful. Thank you very much.

Najwa. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30thJan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

I got knowledge of how posture effects mood, health and brain activity.

I liked the self-massage techniques and I feel more free and it helped me to clear my mind, thanks guys.

Jasmine. Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30thJan 2017
astra_zeneca_logo1

I got knowledge of how posture effects mood, health and brain activity.

I liked the self-massage techniques and I feel more free and it helped me to clear my mind, thanks guys.

Dr Posture and Dr Health workshop. AstraZeneca 30th Jan 2017
download2

Thanks for the great advice, learned a lot about myself and what needs to change going forward. Looking forward to getting into it. Awesome session, Cheers!

Surendra, health coaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

What we were looking for was a 2 hour action oriented fun workshop to educate and encourage our team to consider healthier lifestyles and make healthier choices.Tim delivered an excellent 2 hours session highlighting easy changes we can make in our day to day routines and even demonstrated some simple doable exercises for our team; he was available for questions afterwards as well. We would gladly recommend Tim for such initiative and workshops to you or anyone else.

Nagma Syed, Ubisoft. HR Director
download2

The session was very informative, we went through a lot of different issue and examined various sources and solutions for related health problems.

I really intend to stick to these proposed solutions and hope a serious improvement of my problems.

Marcus, Ubisoft, 29.8.16
download2

Hey Tim,

This was a great meet, thanks for the updates and points which you highlighted relating to health, meeting the goals is a must but encouraging it is the toughest test which you are doing,. Thanks again, stay health, stay fit.

Hika, Ubisoft, 29.8.16
download2

Session was great, especially because of:

  • Fixing goals
  • Current health habits review
  • Action points

Good structure overall.

Brendan, Ubisoft 29.8.16
download2

The session was pretty cool and useful. Tim checked my diet, my lifestyle and gave some interesting hints that would even improve it. I thought I knew everything about healthy food and workouts but… it turned out that I didn’t know everything. He made some targets that I really want to achieve and this session will motivate me even more! Thanks Tim!

Hope seeing you soon with the goals I achieved.

Oleg, Ubisoft. 29.9.16
download2

Tim’s health and wellness program is nicely arranged and focused on its Clients.

Itsconfidential and friendly at the sametime. It’s wonderful, I’m benefiting from it and I would recommend this for everyone who is interested in being healthy.

Tim
download2

Really helpful advice on how to find stress levels and shift my activity to lose weight and be more effective in activities I usually do.Also tops on changing eating habits made more confident on achieving my short term goal of losing 7 kgs. Can’twait to check the results in a month from now.

Danilo, Ubisoft, 28.9.16
download2

Fantastic and helpful advice provided in a friendly and comfortable manner. Highly recommended to seek out, it could be life changing.

Moddie, Ubisoft. 28.9.16
download2

It was a trustful session and promising but a bit long.

Andriy. Ubisoft, 29.9.16
download2

I feel really great to be part of a wellness program. It motivates more to do what is better for health and a majestic life.

Ali Ijaz, Ubisoft, 29.9.16
download2

Tim helped me put the goals I wanted to follow in an attainable plan and helped me formulate a diet that I could remember and follow easily. Hopefully these will help me realise the most health conditions I want to achieve.

Vijay, Ubisoft, 3.10.16
download2

The session I had with Tim was great. Lots of insight in to what really needs to be done to transform my lifestyle to a healthy one. It is really important to find someone who understands the body well and I think Tim is the one!!!

Dishan, Ubisoft, 3.10.16
download2

Really helpful!! Thanks for the inputs and immediate steps to get back on track – appreciated.

Grishan, Ubisoft, 27.9.16
download2

Tim is a knowledgeable advisor, all his tips felt clarifying and clear and his attention to details was top notch, hope to keep in touch and achieve my goals.

The sessionwent well with Tim, he is very knowledgeable about health topics, Tim is well organsied with his meeting and key points for what will by my next set.

Mohamed, Ubisoft 3.10.16
download2

Thanks Tim,

While I didn’t need a whole lot of change to what I already had it was good to see what  I am doing and get professional advice on what to focus on and the stuff I should be doing less of.

Cheers Nick

Nick, Ubisoft, 3.10.16
download2

I really enjoyed the session and the ability to talk about the health and body issues I have rather than bottling them up, looking forward to seeing what I can do withyour help in achieving it.

Peter, Ubisoft, 3.101.16
download2

The session was very helpful and I have found out a lot of useful information about what and why I should improve.

Setting up the goals and figuring out what I should achieve was easier and much more fun than doing it on my own and not to mention, it will be done the right way. I am super excited about the advice given and I am looking forward to seeing the results.

Adrina, Ubisoft. 3.10.16
jotun-testimonial

Overall a good session, it would be good if you could explain more about diet to keep us healthy.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good techniques for reducing stress during work, thanks for the training.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Its useful for our daily work tasks.

Sathesesthmar, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Office exercises are very useful.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good and simple, great trainer.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Very good session, simple and powerful. Good instruction, good for daily life.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

This is very good session for us, very useful for our daily works, simple and very useful.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It was a good short and sweet office exercise for daily routine work. If you can suggest some tips to eat that would be great.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good session, super useful. Thanks.

GhassanDefouthfi, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It was good and amazing.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Session was productive, thank you. Great workshop, some yoga exercise would help also.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Session was very helpful, and very informative. Thank you so much for the enlightenment.

J. K. kimvav, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Very good information and posture, it was easy to practice.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Thank you for this eventful time

Hasan, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Familiar with the good posture, however breathing technique was very interesting.

Oleg, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Excellent session,

One feedback – before staring the practical session if a video is played the he trainer does it, it will be more clear for the audience.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It was a useful session If we adapt these postures in daily life routineweather t the office or at home it will definitely help us to keep ourselves find relaxed. Will try to implement these postures.

Ajay Kumar, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Great workshop, helpful in a lot of manners. More relaxing – stress relief exercise may be included in future workshops.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It works well, perfect learning and this is the way forward for a better work environment.

Youssef Elrad, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Dear Trainer,

Very informative session and perspective. Thank you

TanuDeidin, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

15.12.16 – 2pm session:

The session was very interactive and informative. :)

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Comments:

  1. It’s been a great session helping using our work areas,
  2. Great exercises

I would like to have a couple of slides so we can hang them on the office walls just as a reminder.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Thanks Safaa and the team from Dr Posture.

It helped me to relax my neck muscles and to understand the importance of good posture. The tennis ball exercise helped a lot.

Jaswanth, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good presentation and very useful.

Sultan, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It’s useful and we learned a lot. Thank you.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good presentation,

Fun exercises,

Helpful Instructions

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good training and an excellent way to relieve muscle ache whilst sitting forlong periods.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Very interesting and amazing session, thanks guys, keep it up.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Stef, good job. We enjoyed the activity loads. Thanks.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Very useful tips which really help the employee who sits at a deskfor long hours in the office.

Sunsee, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good job, very helpful for our working life.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It was a very good session, Itdemonstrated in amazingly useful ways to help our daily life.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

The session was good and very interactive. Thank you.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good for daily stretches of sitting long hours and I helps our daily life.

Abdul Khaleed, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

I loved the session, I want to have more sessions to help me improve more

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Good session, the exercises were effective, hope to follow the same during our daily schedule.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Thanks for sharing simple stretches/exercises which can be done at work to improve posture

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

It was a fun session, now I know the basic information of posture which we can use to help us in our daily life.

Thanks.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Thank you

For the warm up for the better work posture

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Mr Stef,

Overall good content in a short amount of available time.

Excellent.

Omar, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Thanks a lot

The workshop is very helpful in our daily life, especially as I am always sitting at my desk. It will change my daily working attitude.

Thanks.

Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Appreciate in such a great activity. Thanks for giving us the knowledge which helps change our daily life.

Ramathy, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Mr Stef

The session was great, really helpful.

Makes you feel your muscles working out.

RamyAmwok, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Stef, Great job, helpful!!

Good basic advice on workouts in the office and good posture

It is very helpful in our daily life, and we have to do this exercises at least once weekly, thank you.

Good session, good initiative.

Good to make me aware of the importance of posture and ergonomics – good exercises that can be done without the need to go to the gym

Quite a helpful session for improving posture, the only thing missing is that the trainer must have checked every individual posture and given feedback, Overall it was a very good session. Thank you

Great, useful session. Very informative and practical set of exercises.

Rajesh Singh, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

I advise on a weekly or monthly visit should be done by you guys, super workshop, highly appreciated.

Lucan, Jotun Dubai Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
jotun-testimonial

Handy workshop and it’s a very good experience. It really helped me to get rid of my back pain.

Hair Harrans, Jotun Paints, Dubai Regional Head Office, December 2016
sirocco-logo_small

Dear Team,
Thank you very much for the workshop.
All the team have enjoyed it very much.
Very useful and productive.
Sirocco.

Vlasta
download2

It was a very informative session, learned a lot about the things in my life that are not too great and where I need to improve.

Anantha, 21-9-2016
download2

Tim is really a great physician, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on health.
You are great!

Aaron, healthcoaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

A very insightful session into what it really takes to reach a more wholesome healthy life and setting goals and milestone to achieve them.

Daniel, Ubisoft, health coaching feedback. July 2016
download2

The information I got for the coaching is detailed and was put in a way I could understand really well. Its amazing advice and its very detailed, really cool.

Joemar, health coaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

Tim has good knowledge about health and fitness and it’s really helpful to have a good wise person to help you balance in this world

Sahid, health coaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

Great stuff! A couple of small tweaks, easy to implement into everyday life to improve energy levels.

Elio, health coaching feedback, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

It has been very wonderful attention and it’s good for our healthy life 

Nilesh, Ubisfot, Health coaching feedback, July 2016
download2

What Tim helped me with?:
– Tennis ball exercises that helped me reduce my neck and back pain
– Told me the type of food to eat and the type of food not to eat
– Helped me understand what people need for great health
– Better posture for using the computer
I had a great result and positive changes.

Abdallah, Wellness program feedback, Ubisoft July 2016
download2

I’ve had a great time working with Tim to figure out healthy lifestyle changes to improve overall wellbeing.
Tim doesn’t dictate but rather comes alongside you to motivate and encourage a change for the better.
I really believe he sees the potential in everyone to be healthier and happier people and partners with you to achieve your best.
Health coaching feedback.

Nick Weston, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

Everyone is trying to be healthier but how many of them now the how. Tim is here to help you with by letting you know what will really turn your life around by doing the things that you would not normally expect.
Health coaching feedback,

Che Jun, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

Thanks for the great healthy information that I can easily integrate into my daily routine.
Health Coaching Feedback.

Preyuush, Ubisoft, Ubisoft, July 2016
download2

What we were looking for was a 2 hour action oriented fun workshop to educate and encourage our team to consider healthier lifestyles and make healthier choices.Tim delivered an excellent 2 hours session highlighting easy changes we can make in our day to day routines and even demonstrated some simple doable exercises for our team; he was available for questions afterwards as well.
We would gladly recommend Tim for such initiative and workshops to you or anyone else

Nagma Syed, Ubisoft
EROS-NEW-LOGO-123

“I started the Eros group/CWC Biggest Loser competition with some extra weight to lose and low energy levels, I finished a new person, my vitality, my concentration at work, you name it, its improved, massively!”

Rina Torre, Eros Group.
EROS-NEW-LOGO-123

We want to thank the team at CWC for helping us create an awesome atmosphere here at the Eros group, the benefits of our wellness program have been many; we have seen our employees become more engaged, their energy levels and work satisfaction have skyrocketed and we have made the Eros group an even better place to work. We are extremely impressed by the team at CWC, they have done a great job motivating people and providing a successful framework to get our corporate wellness program off to a great start. We are looking forward to the cheaper medical insurance bill next year

Eros Group, HR VP